Home ALBUM/EP Olamide - Carpe Diem Album

[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

olamide – Carpe Diem Album

YBNL Boss “Olamide” finally released his 8th studio album which he titled “Carpe Diem Album”

Just after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Moreover, the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, P Prime and Vstix.

See “Carpe Diem” album track list Below;

1. Another Level

2. Green Light

3. Infinity (feat, Omah lay)

4. Eru

5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)

6. Olamide – At Your Service

7. Do better

8. Olamide – Chimichanga

9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)

10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)

11. Olamide ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally

12. Olamide ft. Fireboy DML – Plenty

READ  OlaDips ft. Terry Apala – Mr. Jide


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
READ  [Music] Candy Bleakz – Soro Soke

Latest articles

Videos of Vasiliy Lomachenko after the shoulder surgery have been released.

Only days in the wake of losing his lightweight title unification session to Teofimo Lopez Jr., Vasiliy Lomachenko went through a shoulder...

Empowering Farmers Through Root AI, with Josh Lessing

In this episode, Abate interviews Josh Lessing, co-founder, and CEO of Root AI. At Root AI they are developing a system...

BREAKING: Hoodlums invade Senator Teslim Folarin’s House at Oluyole Estate carting away properties.

BREAKING: Hoodlums invade Senator Teslim Folarin's House at Oluyole Estate carting away properties. pic.twitter.com/9Xh6mzknqQ— CONNECT IBADAN (@connectIBADAN) October 24, 2020

Europe sounds alarmed over the second wave of Covid infections as WHO warns of ‘exponential’ rise

The European Union's ailment control office has joined unhinged wellbeing laborers to sound the caution over a Covid...
Need Help? Chat with us